Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Hughes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Hughes

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edesio Mandelli

Edesio Mandelli

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not really happy about it, since Google doesn't have a 6 stars. That's how good these guys are. They are on top of everything I need. Good job Marc ! * * * * * * here are my 6 stars for your company."
Profile photo of Caitlin Spatz

Caitlin Spatz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Hughes goes above and beyond every single time. If he doesn't personally have the answer, he'll make sure that you have what you need as soon as physically possible. Thanks Marc!"
Profile photo of Meredith Gonzenbach

Meredith Gonzenbach

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc has been one of the easiest people to work with. Responsive, polite, helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable about all insurance related issues. I recently got a crack in my windshield while driving, (thanks to a stupid rock) and Marc saved me a ton of money by making sure I had coverage specifically for an instance such as this, so it would make sense to file a claim rather than pay out of pocket and my premiums wouldn't go up. He also helped me through the process of filing a claim which was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend using him in the future! Very happy with his service 😊"
Profile photo of frantznel relus

frantznel relus

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a issue with my insurance, I always look for Shelly Manssy. Whether it's with my payment or my Rate, she always takes her time to help me to the best way that she can and her energy is always through the roof. I appreciate you Shelly!"
Profile photo of Marie Cesar

Marie Cesar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went yesterday to the office to find coverage for my car, wow the agent was excellent. Very polite, knowledgeable….. the agent helped me find a very good coverage for my car. I even received gifts from them. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to this office."
Profile photo of Tara Nulty

Tara Nulty

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are incredible! Over the past few years, they have been so helpful. Marc explains everything in full detail and takes his time. I can't suggest him enough!"
Profile photo of Shelly Manzi

Shelly Manzi

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Sameer Viriani

Sameer Viriani

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Marc. He helped me every step and helped me save on my home and Auto insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc has been amazing! Highly recommend him if you need home or auto insurance, and he's a lot of fun to talk to with a great sense of humor, which is great to have if you're experiencing an issue with damage to your home or car!"
Profile photo of zuly rojas

zuly rojas

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is the best. She help me out so much gave me a good low prices."
Profile photo of Franche kelvin Gomez

Franche kelvin Gomez

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow thank you sooo much Kimberly if it wasn’t for you I don’t know what I’d do thank you so much State Farm for getting me insured ASAP no hassle no B.S. and no increase in monthly payments due to covid"
Profile photo of Alyson Hurley

Alyson Hurley

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anika is the best agent so courteous helpful and always looks out for you"
Profile photo of Carmen Olivares

Carmen Olivares

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly Manssy Always answers my questions and concerns, I may have with my auto and car insurance. She explains things to me so that I can understand. I couldn’t be more appreciative."
Profile photo of Anthony Pizzirusso

Anthony Pizzirusso

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve was extremely helpful from our switch from All State! These guys saved me a lot of money. Marc and Steve were both very professional and explained every detail along the way. Definitely recommend going to them!!"
Profile photo of Edith Menjivar

Edith Menjivar

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a new policy with State Farm, it was easy to switch companies. Miss Kimberly Vasquez help me out with the process, she is very professional, kind, and she speak Spanish! I’ve got peace of mind after I received my new policy in a very short time. Thanks"
Profile photo of Alyssa Freeman

Alyssa Freeman

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easily the best experience with an insurance agent I've ever had. After being in the market to switch insurance companies, a few friends recommended Marc to me, and man, they weren't kidding when they said he is the absolute best at what he does. Marc is knowledgeable, responsive, and just a genuinely nice guy. He took the time to explain each and every step and policy limit to me (which anyone that knows me knows that's no easy feat as I ask literally a million questions), was extremely patient, and gave me his honest opinions and feedback regarding my old policy and how my new policy will serve my needs better. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone looking to make a switch! Thank you Marc for renewing my faith in "insurance guys!" :-)"
Profile photo of Brian Schladitz

Brian Schladitz

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I k ow everyone by name .. you just dont get this type of service anymore. They reach out to me when ever they have questions but also to check up on me ."
Profile photo of Dee Young

Dee Young

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent. He and his team are Top Notch!"
Profile photo of LUCKY LUCIAN007

LUCKY LUCIAN007

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim is so amazing and she has World Class Customer Service. She helped me with all of my insurance needs. Marc you have a great agent on your team. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Shara Gilchrist-Hamilton

Shara Gilchrist-Hamilton

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shelly and Marc are extremely helpful. They can handle delicate issues and knowledgeable about their profession. I would not hesitate to recommend this agency because of their reliability and support."
Profile photo of Felix Ortega

Felix Ortega

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with State Farm. I bundled Home and Auto and saved a lot of money. Thank you Kimberly Vasquez for your excellent Customer Service and attentiveness in helping me. Again Thank you.."
Profile photo of Hoda Zawam

Hoda Zawam

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc is very helpful and is always so quick to reply to any questions or concerns I have, I'm rarely concerned about my car insurance with State Farm!"
Profile photo of lokesh bhardwaj

lokesh bhardwaj

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Vasquez has been the most awesome perosn.Helped me out with all my insurance needs providing the best rates and coverages.i really appreciate her effort to go beyond boundaries of a general customer agent relationship and help as a friend in deciding the best coverages and accessing the insurance needs.i really appreciate it. thanks Marc and thanks Kimberly for an awesome job you guys are doing for your customers."
Profile photo of Jason Malandro

Jason Malandro

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"After being with another agent/company for about 20 years for our home/auto/umbrella policies, we reached out to Marc just to see what he had to say. He had some great ideas that adjusted our coverage where needed and saved us money. Then, after a frustrating experience with a life policy from another carrier, we reached out to Marc, and again, he came through. Saved us a bunch of money, but more importantly, his communication and customer service was top notch. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Jac Miller

Jac Miller

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with both the customer service and cost savings from Marc and his team. Marc was very responsive and took the time to go through all coverages with me on my home, auto, and umbrella policies. I shopped around for my insurance and they were by far the best price!"