Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlon Alvarado

Marlon Alvarado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Alvarado
"Before anything I would like to thank Jamileth, she was super helpful on the lapse I use this insurance company, she always was very clear and had patience to explain everything, Jamileth help me to find the better options. She’s the only person I highly recommend to ask anytime you call them. Always ask for her to help you! Also Ella habla español perfectamente. Muchas gracias por tu ayuda mi review sobre ella y la compañía es 12 de 10"
Profile photo of Robin Lucas-Massay DMD

Robin Lucas-Massay DMD

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lucas-Massay DMD
"I needed to switch auto2023 insurance carriers by end of 2023 and called around to two different State Farm agencies. Jamyles from the Marc Hughes responded to my inquiry while the other agency had prolonged delays. From day 1 Jamyles was on the ball with getting my information in order to get me a quote. She was patient, knowledgeable, and followed up in a timely manner. I had a somewhat complex case but she kept me organized and guided me to a successful conclusion. I highly recommend working with Jamyles. She is a true PRO."
Profile photo of juan pablo duarte RED

juan pablo duarte RED

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan pablo duarte RED
"Hello my name is Ariel Taveras and I would like to say that Mrs. Jamyles Lugo is a very experienced and professional agent. She is very knowledgeable and very experienced. She made sure that I got the coverage I needed for my home, car and most importantly my family. All my questions were answered in a timely matter she made sure I was extremely happy with my coverage no matter how long it took over the phone. For all your insurance questions she will more than delighted to help you. Thank you."
Profile photo of shilpa sachdeva

shilpa sachdeva

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shilpa sachdeva
"Very helpful friendly response very quickly ans all the questions u have"
Profile photo of Craig Fagan

Craig Fagan

December 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Craig Fagan
"A little difficult to locate"
Profile photo of Susan “Catscan Suzie” Detman

Susan “Catscan Suzie” Detman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan “Catscan Suzie” Detman
"HUGE KUDOS to Jamyles Lugo she is an excellent agent who helped me with a difficult auto claim and was pleasant the whole time. Between her, Adena in claims and Adam Randles in total loss I'm completely satisfied with the outcome!!"
Profile photo of Genius Poocho

Genius Poocho

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genius Poocho
"They are the best. Please look at my videos just a Google Poocho genius"
Profile photo of Shelly Manzi

Shelly Manzi

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Manzi
"The best agent in town!"
Profile photo of dilip vachhani

dilip vachhani

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dilip vachhani
"Excellent services. Jamyles was so courteous & attentive. I would Highly recommended them for any insurance needs Thank you"
Profile photo of Kevin Asuncion

Kevin Asuncion

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Asuncion
"Saved me money on my current auto insurance policy , Shelsy answered all of my questions and concerns . Very happy with there service"
Profile photo of Nicholas

Nicholas

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas
"Marc was able to help not only myself, but also my parents with insurance. I would highly recommend Marc for ALL of your insurance needs. He is truly the best of the best."
Profile photo of Jesse Shah

Jesse Shah

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Shah
"Marc and his Team are awesome! My family and I have insurance and policy with them for a long time. They understand our concerns and take their time to explain all details. They take care of us as we are a part of family! The best team!"
Profile photo of andres breton

andres breton

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres breton
"(Translated by Google) Shelsy treated me very kindly, she knows how to represent her work well, excellent customer service and in Spanish so I didn't have doubts in the future and I liked that more than other places that don't serve in Spanish here yes and I loved her service thank you that there are more people working like that (Original) Shelsy me atendio muy amable sabe representar bien su trabajo exelente servicio al cliente y en español para no tener dudas a futuro y eso me gusto mas lla que otros lados no atienden en español aca si y me encanto su servicio gracias que alla mas gente trabajando asi"
Profile photo of Somero Porter

Somero Porter

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Somero Porter
"I will never recommend State Farm Customer Service is the worst…and when you do reach someone in customer regarding a claim it’s not one person it’s hundreds of people handling your claim No two people are never on one accord"
Profile photo of XTREME EVENTS ENT

XTREME EVENTS ENT

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by XTREME EVENTS ENT
"Great customer service. Always answer phone and get what I need asap. Shelsy is a great help love her."
Profile photo of Edesio Mandelli

Edesio Mandelli

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edesio Mandelli
"I am not really happy about it, since Google doesn't have a 6 stars. That's how good these guys are. They are on top of everything I need. Good job Marc ! * * * * * * here are my 6 stars for your company."
Profile photo of Caitlin Spatz

Caitlin Spatz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Spatz
"Marc Hughes goes above and beyond every single time. If he doesn't personally have the answer, he'll make sure that you have what you need as soon as physically possible. Thanks Marc!"
Profile photo of Meredith Gonzenbach

Meredith Gonzenbach

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Gonzenbach
"Marc has been one of the easiest people to work with. Responsive, polite, helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable about all insurance related issues. I recently got a crack in my windshield while driving, (thanks to a stupid rock) and Marc saved me a ton of money by making sure I had coverage specifically for an instance such as this, so it would make sense to file a claim rather than pay out of pocket and my premiums wouldn't go up. He also helped me through the process of filing a claim which was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend using him in the future! Very happy with his service 😊"
Profile photo of frantznel relus

frantznel relus

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by frantznel relus
"Whenever I have a issue with my insurance, I always look for Shelly Manssy. Whether it's with my payment or my Rate, she always takes her time to help me to the best way that she can and her energy is always through the roof. I appreciate you Shelly!"
Profile photo of Marie Cesar

Marie Cesar

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Cesar
"I went yesterday to the office to find coverage for my car, wow the agent was excellent. Very polite, knowledgeable….. the agent helped me find a very good coverage for my car. I even received gifts from them. I will definitely recommend everyone I know to this office."
Profile photo of Tara Nulty

Tara Nulty

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nulty
"Marc and his team are incredible! Over the past few years, they have been so helpful. Marc explains everything in full detail and takes his time. I can't suggest him enough!"
Profile photo of Sameer Viriani

Sameer Viriani

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sameer Viriani
"It was great working with Marc. He helped me every step and helped me save on my home and Auto insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Thomas
"Marc has been amazing! Highly recommend him if you need home or auto insurance, and he's a lot of fun to talk to with a great sense of humor, which is great to have if you're experiencing an issue with damage to your home or car!"
Profile photo of zuly rojas

zuly rojas

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by zuly rojas
"Kimberly is the best. She help me out so much gave me a good low prices."
Profile photo of Franche kelvin Gomez

Franche kelvin Gomez

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Franche kelvin Gomez
"Wow thank you sooo much Kimberly if it wasn’t for you I don’t know what I’d do thank you so much State Farm for getting me insured ASAP no hassle no B.S. and no increase in monthly payments due to covid"